荔枝成人app

Calendar

View our calendar of events and important dates. All times listed are eastern time (ET).

College events for Trinity students: 听&补尘辫; Events Portal
Faculty of Arts & Science’s听 &听Toronto School of Theology’s听 &
U of T events: , , &听

  • Filter by Audience

  • Filter by Category

Showing: all

U of T | National Indigenous History Month 2024

  • Saturday, June 1, 2024
  • to Sunday, June 30, 2024
  • Location: Campus wide
  • Share:

U of T | Pride Month 2024

  • Saturday, June 1, 2024
  • to Sunday, June 30, 2024
  • Location: Campus wide
  • Share:

荔枝成人app Arts & Science Graduation Awards Ceremony 2024

  • Thursday, June 20, 2024
  • Location: 荔枝成人app
  • Share:
Continue Reading

荔枝成人app Arts & Science Spring Convocation & Reception 2024

  • Friday, June 21, 2024
  • 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
  • Location: Convocation Hall and 荔枝成人app
  • Share:
Continue Reading

U of T | National Indigenous Peoples Day 2024

  • Friday, June 21, 2024
  • Location: Campus wide
  • Share:

Summer Orientation for In-Coming First-Year 荔枝成人app

  • Thursday, June 27, 2024
  • 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • Location: 荔枝成人app
  • Share:

Provostial Holiday (June 28) & Canada Day (July 1) | College is Closed

  • Friday, June 28, 2024
  • to Monday, July 1, 2024
  • Location: All Locations
  • Share:

Summer Orientation for In-Coming First-Year 荔枝成人app

  • Friday, July 12, 2024
  • 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • Location: 荔枝成人app
  • Share:

Summer Orientation for In-Coming First-Year 荔枝成人app

  • Thursday, August 1, 2024
  • 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • Location: 荔枝成人app
  • Share:

Civic Holiday | College is Closed

  • Monday, August 5, 2024
  • Location: All Locations
  • Share: